18 Amazing Facts About the Lands in Disney's Magic Kingdom

Magic Kingdom

Magic Kingdom is made up of six different “lands” that transport you into their own magical world, Main Street USA, Tomorrowland, Fantasyland, Frontierland, Liberty Square and Adventureland. Everything from the cast members uniforms to the menus and décor all play a part in helping you experience some Disney magic in each place.  Here are some fun facts about them.


BONUS TIP: Consider planning and booking your next Disney trip with an Authorized Disney Vacation Planner you can trust like Mickey Travels. They’ll help you get the best Disney travel deal, share expert advice and their services are totally FREE! It’s genius!