Menu
Credit: Kimberley Bouchard

Find Unique Recipes from Disney & Star Wars Actors, Imagineers, Artists, and More in “The Positively Disney Cookbook”

Author, podcaster, and speaker Kimberley Bouchard, known for her series of ‘Positively Disney’ books, has just released a brand new cookbook highlighting recipes from all around the Disney community. The new ‘Positively Disney Cookbook’ offers an intimate look at recipes submitted by actors, Imagineers, artists, chefs, and more from all sides of the Disney and Star Wars communities. And, consistent with Bouchard’s ‘Positively Disney’ series, 50% of the proceeds from the cookbook will go toward supporting Feeding America.

Credit: Kimberley Bouchard

‘The Positively Disney’ cookbook is a true celebration of the Disney community sharing recipes never before seen in cookbooks from a wide variety of celebrities and artists. Fans can expect to find recipes from the creatives behind such memorable Disney films as ‘Pirates of the Caribbean,’ ‘Hocus Pocus,’ ‘Star Wars,’ and so much more. The book even includes recipes by notable Disney chefs and Mouseketeers, all with personal stories offering fans insight into their favorite films and celebrities.

Credit: Kimberley Bouchard

We recently sat down with author Kimberley Bouchard, and enjoyed hearing more about her inspiration for the book, and some of her favorite parts of the book that readers can expect to find when they open it up to find their next recipe. We also discussed Bouchard’s fundraising goal with Feeding America, and how you can get involved by sharing your creations from the book on social media. Click here to read the full interview.

Credit: Kimberley Bouchard

‘The Positively Disney Cookbook’ is available on Amazon both as a paperback and a limited collector’s edition, and would make a wonderful gift for fans of Disney and Star Wars this holiday season! The limited collector’s edition comes foil stamped, embossed, and sealed, and is only available from this initial printing, so we recommend ordering asap if this one is on your list.

You can order ‘The Positively Disney Cookbook’ ahead of the holidays here, and learn more about Kimberley Bouchard and the ‘Positively Disney’ series here.

About Brittany DiCologero

Brittany is a New England-based writer focused on the history of the Walt Disney World Resort. She is the author of "Red, White, and Disney: The Myths and Reality of American History at the Walt Disney World Resort," and "Brittany Earns Her Ears."